We are currently upgrading our payment system, if you are experiencing any difficulties processing your payment, please call the stadium on 01273 013334.

Race Results

Date Time
Thu, 19 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Wed, 18 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Tue, 17 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Sat, 14 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Fri, 13 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Thu, 12 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Wed, 11 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Tue, 10 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Sat, 7 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Fri, 6 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Thu, 5 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Wed, 4 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Tue, 3 May 2022 n/a View Race Results
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 n/a View Race Results

For Race Results, please see results over at Greyhound Board of Great Britain (GBGB)

Please note, you will now be leaving our website and viewing GBGB.

Visit GBGB Race Results